THEODORE BURR COVERED BRIDGE SOCIETY
OF PENNSYLVANIA, INC.
OFFICERS DIRECTORY
2018-2019 Society Year

President
Thomas E. Walczak
3012 Old Pittsburgh Road
New Castle, PA 16101-6085
(724) 652-1137
tewalczak@comcast.net

First Vice President                                     James Smedley
1143 Sage Dr.
York, PA 17408

(717)-800-8435
jbsmedley@comcast.net                                                                                                                                                       
Recording Secretary
Gloria Smedley
1143 Sage Dr.
York, PA 17408
(717) 800-8435
gjsmedley@comcast.net

Second Vice President
Ray Finkelstein
4720 Horseshoe Trail
Macungie, PA 18062
(610) 928-4028                                       
linray42@gmail.com

Treasurer
Robert J. Kuether
1080 5th Ave.
Steelton, PA 17113
(717) 939-8228
kuether@verizon.net

Third Vice President
Steve Wolfhope
706 Jonathan Drive
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 265-5310
wolfhope@verizon.net

Historian
Fred Moll
714 Forest St.
Fleetwood, PA 19522
(610) 944-8042
fjmoll@aol.com

Fourth Vice President
Bob Griner
706 Mill Hill Rd.
Shelocta, PA 15774
(724) 354-6194
rgriner706@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary & Program Chairperson
Pam Heisey
323 Lancaster Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
(717) 397-8969
pammyanns@aol.com


THEODORE BURR COVERED BRIDGE SOCIETY
OF PENNSYLVANIA, INC.
SPECIAL EVENTS / COMMITTEE DIRECTORY
2017-2018 Society Year

Pennsylvania Crossings                
Co-Newsletter Editors
Jim & Gloria Smedley
1143 Sage Dr.

York, PA 17408
(717) 800-8435     
jbsmedley@comcast.net
                                                           

Wooden Covered Spans Editor
Thomas E. Walczak
3012 Old Pittsburgh Road
New Castle, PA 16101-6085
(724)-652-1137
tewalczak@comcast.net
 

 

Special Events Committee
Judy Kuether
1080 5th Ave.
Steelton, PA 17113
(717) 939-8228
kuether@verizon.net
Country Store
Bob & Judy Kuether
1080 5th Ave.
Steelton, PA 17113
(717) 939-8228
kuether@verizon.net

Website Editor
Jim Smedley
1143 Sage Dr.
                                                                                            York, PA 17408                                                                                            
(717)-800-8435
jbsmedley@comcast.net

Home | Application | Officers | Schedule | Contact Us | Safari Info | Truss Types | Special Events
PA Bridges | Bridge Terms | Directions | News | Club Minutes | Links | Constitution