THEODORE BURR COVERED BRIDGE SOCIETY
OF PENNSYLVANIA, INC.
OFFICERS DIRECTORY
2016-2017 Society Year

President
Thomas E. Walczak
3012 Old Pittsburgh Road
New Castle, PA 16101-6085
(724) 652-1137
tewalczak@comcast.net

First Vice President                                     James Smedley
4 Gamewell Garth
Nottingham, MD 21236

(410)-933-8684
jbsmedley@comcast.net                                                                                                                                                       
Recording Secretary
Gloria Smedley
4 Gamewell Garth
Nottingham, MD 21236
(410) 933-8684
gjsmedley@comcast.net

Second Vice President
Ray Finkelstein
4720 Horseshoe Trail
Macungie, PA 18062
(610) 928-4028                                       
ray@bksimpressions.com

Treasurer
Robert J. Kuether
1080 5th Ave.
Steelton, PA 17113
(717) 939-8228
kuether@verizon.net

Third Vice President
Steve Wolfhope
706 Jonathan Drive
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 265-5310
wolfhope@verizon.net

Historian
Fred Moll
714 Forest St.
Fleetwood, PA 19522
(610) 944-8042
fjmoll@aol.com

Fourth Vice President
Timothy P. McLaughlin
110 Park Avenue
East Fallowfield, PA 19320
(302) 561-0047
kxpop@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary & Program Chairperson
Pam Heisey
323 Lancaster Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
(717) 397-8969
pammyanns@aol.com


THEODORE BURR COVERED BRIDGE SOCIETY
OF PENNSYLVANIA, INC.
SPECIAL EVENTS / COMMITTEE DIRECTORY
2014-2015 Society Year

Pennsylvania Crossings                
Co-Newsletter Editors
Jim & Gloria Smedley
4 Gamewell Garth

Nottingham, MD 21236
(410) 933-8684     
jbsmedley@comcast.net
                                                           

Wooden Covered Spans Editor
Thomas E. Walczak
3012 Old Pittsburgh Road
New Castle, PA 16101-6085
(724)-652-1137
tewalczak@comcast.net
 

 

Special Events Committee
Judy Kuether
1080 5th Ave.
Steelton, PA 17113
(717) 939-8228
kuether@verizon.net
Country Store
Bob & Judy Kuether
1080 5th Ave.
Steelton, PA 17113
(717) 939-8228
kuether@verizon.net

Website Editor
Jim Smedley
4 Gamewell Garth
Nottingham, MD 21236
(410)-933-8684
jbsmedley@comcast.net

Home | Application | Officers | Schedule | Contact Us | Safari Info | Truss Types | Special Events
PA Bridges | Bridge Terms | Directions | News | Club Minutes | Links | Constitution